236671
225768

Celebrations



Anniversaries
Happy 35th Anniversary
Tuesday Aug 01 2017 - Vernon
Happy 35th Anniversary Alex and Tania Tishenko...
Anniversaries
50th wedding anniversary
Saturday Jun 10 2017 - Kelowna, B.C.
Joe and Sharlene Limberger are celebrating their 50th anniversary this Saturday, June 10th, 2017....
Anniversaries
60th Wedding Anniversary
Thursday Jun 22 2017 -
Happy 60th Anniversary to Howard and Shirley Walrod....
Graduations
Congratulations Kyla!
Wednesday Apr 19 2017 -
We, the family and friends of the highly intelligent, beautiful & talented Kyla Rewuski (O'Donoghue)...
Anniversaries
Willi & Pat Lange 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday Mar 18 2017 - Kelowna
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary to our parents and grandparents, Willi and Pat Lange! Married on...
New Arrivals
Welcome Hiro Arthur Gordon Neal!
Sunday Dec 18 2016 - Kelowna
Proud parents William and Aiko Neal would like to announce the arrival of healthy baby boy Hiro...
Anniversaries
Audrey and Bob Gasser 70th Anniversary
Tuesday Jan 03 2017 -
Description Its been 70 years and we're not talking birthdays hhttp://anni. Send your regards to...
Engagements
Congratulations Chance & Haleigh
Saturday Nov 26 2016 - Kelowna
Mike and Cheryl are thrilled to announce the engagement of their daughter Haleigh Anne Stewart to...
Engagements
Congratulations Tim & Brandi
Thursday Nov 10 2016 - Kelowna, BC
Congratulations Tim Jenson and Brandi Bell on your recent engagement! We love you....
Anniversaries
Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary Brian & Marion Pearson
Saturday Nov 05 2016 - Penticton
Description Wishing Brian and Marion Pearson a Happy 50th Wedding Anniversary!...
Anniversaries
Jim and Marian Hamilton
Wednesday Nov 02 2016 - Kelowna
Wishing Jim and Marian a very happy 63rd Wedding Anniversary from their family and...
New Arrivals
Jace Rylan Gabbana
Friday Sep 30 2016 - Kelowna
Kerri Jost and Dave Gabbana are thrilled to announce the arrival of Jace Rylan Gabbana. Jace was...
Anniversaries
Don & Sheila's 50th Wedding Anniversary
Saturday Sep 03 2016 - Westbank
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to the best grandparents, parents and friends that we could ever ask for! We all...
Engagements
Skolrood and Zohny engagement
Tuesday Jun 28 2016 - Coldstream
Description Lawrie and Vicki Skolrood, of Coldstream BC, and Ahmed and Latifa Zohny, of Surrey BC,...
Anniversaries
70th anniversary
Monday Jun 13 2016 -
Congratulations to Don and Amy Vipond on their 70th wedding anniversary. Don and Amy were married...
Anniversaries
Congratulations on 60 wonderful years together
Wednesday Jun 08 2016 - Kelowna
Congratulations to Harvey and Doreen Pomrenke of Blind Bay on their 60th wedding...
Birthdays
110th birthday
Monday May 16 2016 -
The South Okanagan is home to BC's oldest person and the third oldest in Canada. Margaret Hack born...
Anniversaries
50th Anniversary
Saturday Apr 09 2016 - Grand Forks BC
Eloped in a 55 Chevy - compensation cheque and no drivers licence....
Engagements
Scott and Amanda are engaged!!!
Friday Jan 08 2016 - Kelowna
I want to congratulate my best friend and her new fiancée on their engagement. I am so...
Anniversaries
50th Wedding Annivesary
Saturday Oct 17 2015 - Comox Valley
Open House for Jim and Norma Clinch's 50th Wedding Anniversary....
236667
236630
229822