164528
163607

Wednesday Night Trivia at Fox'n Hounds Kamloops!


Wednesday, October 28, 2020     7:30 PM

Fox 'N Hounds Pub, 20-945 Columbia Street West, Kamloops Locate on the map



Every Wednesday night, your Tremendous Trivia quiz master Lindsay P. hosts a wildly entertaining evening of trivia, Name That Tune, mini-games, laughter, fun and PRIZES! Get a group of family or friends together to challenge the others and claim trivial supremacy. Who will win the coveted Tremendous Trivia trophy?

The Fox'N Hounds Pub has a 12-dollar pizza and beer special on Wednesdays and Happy Hour from 9:00 until closing. Trivia is free to play, and there are prizes for the cleverest and most enthusiastic teams. Make Tremendous Trivia at Fox'N Hounds a part of your social routine each week!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 4 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 07:30 PM


View all events for Fox 'N Hounds Pub

162358


162550
163136